Christian Fischer

Managing Director bulheller consulting GmbH

  •  Studied production engineering at the University of Erlangen
  • Started his career at KPMG management consultancy
  • Responsible for international projects in the automotive industry since 1998
  • With bulheller consulting since 2002
    Promoted to Managing Partner in 2007

    Main areas of activity:
    • program management
    • IT landscape planning
    • ERP consulting for logistics


c.fischer@bulheller-consulting.de

Karlheinz Bulheller

CEO bulheller consulting, Inc.

  •  Studied automotive engineering at Munich University of Applied Sciences
  • Started his career at Daimler-Benz AG
  • Founded bulheller consulting in 1994
  • Process modeling for several “automotive green field plants”
  • Management of IT and vehicle development projects

    Main areas of activity:
    • Industry 4.0
    • Maturity level and ramp-up management

k.bulheller@bulheller-consulting.de

Effecive Management for Enduring Success

Tim Reister

Managing Director bulheller consulting PTY
_________

E-Mail : t.reister@bulheller-consulting.de

Vanessa Fischer

Financial Management
_________

E-Mail : v.fischer@bulheller-consulting.de

Florinda Vogt

Office Management
_________

E-Mail :

officemanagement@bulheller-consulting.de

Daniela Weiß-Heller

Sales & Business Development
_________

E-Mail : d.weiss-heller@bulheller-consulting.de

Daniel Albrecht

Sales & Business Development
_________

E-Mail : d.albrecht@bulheller-consulting.de

Thorben Goth

Managing Consultant
_________

E-Mail : t.goth@bulheller-consulting.de

Jonathan Eyassu

Managing Consultant
_________

E-Mail : j.eyassu@bulheller-consulting.de

Eugen Moser

Managing Consultant
_________

E-Mail : e.moser@bulheller-consulting.de